Marc Lawson

3 famous people I'd invite to dinner are

Cate Blanchett, Michael Palin & Stephen Fry

Favourite childhood programme

Sky

All time favourite film

Into the Wild

Job description

  • businessVision owner and director
  • Business growth specialist
  • Tax specialist
  • Sales and marketing specialist
  • Professional speaker and presenter
  • Xero certified

marc@marclawson.co.uk

Wendy Lawson

3 famous people I'd invite to dinner are

George Clooney, Joanna Lumley & Gary Barlow

Favourite childhood programme

Little House On The Prairie

All time favourite film

Pretty woman

Job description

  • Events co-ordinator
  • Marketing co-ordinator
  • Secretary
  • Receptionist
  • Telephonist

wendy@marclawson.co.uk

Louise Mack

3 famous people I'd invite to dinner are

Keanu Reeves, Joanna Lumley & Graham Norton

Favourite childhood programme

The Moomins

All time favourite film

Ann of Green Gables

Job description

  • Admin manager
  • P.A. to Marc
  • Marketing co-ordinator
  • Receptionist
  • Telephonist

louise@marclawson.co.uk

David Haymes

3 famous people I'd invite to dinner are

Kenny Dalglish (with interpreter!), Peter Kay & Kylie Minogue

Favourite childhood programme

Dr Who

All time favourite film

One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest

Job description

  • businessVision client manager
  • Company tax manager
  • Personal tax manager
  • Company secretarial manager

dave@marclawson.co.uk

Becca Crocker

3 famous people I'd invite to dinner are

Emma Watson, Morgan Freeman, Matt Smith

Favourite childhood programme

Pokémon

All time favourite film

Frozen

Job description

  • Payroll manager
  • Accounts technician
  • Bookkeeping technician
  • VAT technician
  • Xero certified

becca@marclawson.co.uk

Roz Rachman

3 famous people I'd invite to dinner are

Nelson Mandela, Judy Dench, Sir David Attenbourgh

Favourite childhood programme

Maya The Bee

All time favourite film

Deadpool

Job description

  • Accounts manager
  • Accounts production
  • Bookkeeping and wages
  • VAT
  • Xero certified

roz@marclawson.co.uk

Kathy Wilmot

3 famous people I'd invite to dinner are

Gordon Ramsay, Ruth Jones, David Walliams

Favourite childhood programme

The Double Decker’s

All time favourite film

Notting Hill

Job description

  • Secretary
  • Receptionist
  • Telephonist

kathy@marclawson.co.uk